Uncategorized

Justice Summer Fun and Family Event #LiveJustice

Sunday, I attended the Justice Summer Fun and Family Event at the store located in Toledo, Ohio. As a Girls with Heart Justice Ambassador I get to hang out with lots of awesome girls at these Justice store events. My home store is in Atlanta, but since I was in Toledo visiting my grandparent I decided to go by and check out the store in Franklin Park Mall. It was a big store! The staff was really nice and welcoming. A lot of young girls and their mothers came to the event. There was a drawing for a Justice gift card every 15 minutes, nail stickers, and special cards to give to your mother. Oh! And a fun photo booth too! I had a great time! I love being a Justice Girls with Ambassador! Thank you to the Franklin Park Mall Justice crew for showing me love!

Check out the photo recap of the Justice Summer Fun and Family Event below! CLICK PHOTO

Thank you Justice for letting me share my story! 

Leave a Reply

